Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
MRHS Senior Convocation
MRHS Auditorium
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
MRHS Graduation
-
MRHS Field
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Step-Up Day
MRMS/MRHS
Tue, Jun 4
HES PTO Meeting
-
HES Activity Room
Thu, Jun 6
MRMS Spring Concert
MRHS Auditorium
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
MRHS Spring Sports Awards
MRHS Field
Tue, Jun 11
MRMS Evening of Excellence
MRMS Auditorium
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
School Committee Meeting
-
MRHS Library
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Subscribe to Alerts HES Incoming Kindergarten Playdate
-
Brooks Park Playground
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts HES Incoming Kindergarten Playdate
-
Harwich Elementary School Playground
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6